Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iski1220 54 / M
"Panties off in the bar on a dare kind of girl"
North Oakland, Michigan, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 6, 2003

To view all of
iski1220's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iski1220's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,751 Members Online NOW!*
  • 123,226 New photos this week!
  • 102,432,158 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ohio, United States
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Ontario, Canada
Iowa, United States
Arkansas, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
Michigan, United States
Colorado, United States
iski1220 54/M
North Oakland, Michigan
looking for that wild side naked in the rain, panties off in the bar on a dare kind of girl
Looking for a very clean, D&D Free, woman who is interesting and very experimental in bed (or where ever ;-). A wild side naked in the rain, panties off in the bar on a dare kind of girl. One that laughs and smiles.

My Ideal Person Chubby, married, discreet, looking for fun.
Chemistry is critical. I'm very clean and D&D Free. You MUST be too. I like a nice smile too.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
very short dress, very high heels and pool table - reaching
for that long shot after a few drinks

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, Enjoying the moment

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No interest

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iski1220's responses

  • 54 / male
  • North Oakland, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 4, 1966
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: