[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
islandfunfor4 64 / 61 / C
"Hoping to meet and share good times together"
Kihei, Hawaii, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 30, 2009

To view all of
islandfunfor4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view islandfunfor4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,342 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,400,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
camper24
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
westernsloping
Online NOW!
Colorado, United States
sexandfun267
West Midlands, United Kingdom
TwoShareYou22
Colorado, United States
funnyguy69692013
Colorado, United States
coyote_23
Colorado, United States
mauisex2008
Hawaii, United States
blahblahblah1959
Colorado, United States
letsdance5
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
islandfunfor4 64/C
Kihei, Hawaii
Love to meet visitors for hotel play! Looking to meet locals for occasional fun, too!
Introduction
We're an experienced swing couple and enjoy soft-swap and same-room full swap (though this is not a requirement). She's 5'8", 124 pounds, and has the body and sex drive of a 30-year-old even though she's 52 (lucky me!). I'm 55, 5'9", 177, rock-hard 6" cut, and have the same sex drive and abilities I've had my whole life (lucky her!). We like to meet for a drink and get acquainted (we can have the ladies talk by phone first to be sure all is real). If we meet in Kihei, we could head over to our place after drinks if we feel like some playtime. :)

My Ideal Person Fun couple with bi female.

Information
  • 64/61 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Kihei, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1957 March 26, 1960
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Green Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say