Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
isomenwomen3333 70 / M
"Looking fo men and/or women for oral and/ot anal,"
Porterville, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 7, 2021

To view all of
isomenwomen3333's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view isomenwomen3333's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,856 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,602,802 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Calienteac
California, United States
Babycribbs
California, United States
559dina
California, United States
Playcoupletwo2
California, United States
MiiandYou00
California, United States
OldLicker692
California, United States
 
Status
isomenwomen3333 70/M
Porterville, California
Introduction
I am a pretty normal person. I am happy and secure in my home, I have a lot of time available for fun. I am ready and available most of the time. I live along and can always host. Once or FWB would be nice. I am looking for giving oral sex with women which implies me kissing and licking you all over. With men I am looking to give oral. I would also really like to find an alpha male who wants to fuck my virgin ass deep to his balls like he has no sexual limitations as to how he fucks me.

My Ideal Person Someone who is horny and wants to come over and have me service them whenever they need it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Slave/Master

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of isomenwomen3333's responses

Information
  • 70 / male
  • Porterville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: February 23, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None