Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
istillis 42 / M
"i think you're freaky and i like you a lot"
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2013

To view all of
istillis's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view istillis's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,557 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,104,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexymichele
Pennsylvania, United States
missminm
Pennsylvania, United States
bankable2008
Wisconsin, United States
adrianaluv86
Virginia, United States
silkyskin2009
Ohio, United States
Hotcockpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
Jessica_D
Pennsylvania, United States
GoodBadPittGirl
Pennsylvania, United States
mistybabe67
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
istillis 42/M
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Introduction
what's up. i'm an amazing fuck and i don't blush when i say that. i like making people feel good in general and i excel at making particular people, feel very good, in very deliberate ways. i would like to find an unforgettable fuck and a soulmate..also a bag of money would be okay. if you believe you are a serious candidate for any one of these open positions on my roster, please contact me asap. i bite, i curse, and i will wear you out.

My Ideal Person people who like to laugh, joke around, and get downtown julie brown..without the squinty eyes part. people who leave their baggage from past lives and past relationships at the door. if you're gonna be all boring and shy, don't bother. serious inquiries only

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1981
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Entrepreneur
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: