Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
italian4funnow69 53 / M
"Dinner, Drinks and Passion and excitement = escape from reality and stress of everyday life!!!!"
Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 3, 2009

To view all of
italian4funnow69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italian4funnow69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
NativeTSJodie
New Mexico, United States
Anydaynow2015
Michigan, United States
Livwen
Colorado, United States
Tammy469
Colorado, United States
TranssLicious
Illinois, United States
Jillielatina27
Texas, United States
mscurious1972
California, United States
ridingyourface
Connecticut, United States
christina142222
Florida, United States
 
Status
italian4funnow69 53/M
Colorado Springs, Colorado
Introduction
I am Italian 6ft 3 black hair brown eyes 235 lbs HWP, DDF recently Tested take care of myself have all my teeth fun and open minded, I will trade pic when time is right. Take a chance start a conversation and let’s see what happens. I am a sing Dad and work a lot so if we set something up please show up. Sydney University and all other institutions using this or any Adult Friend Finder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from us to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action.

My Ideal Person Fun exciting, open minded, single or couples, no pressure just fun wine and dine and 69

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of italian4funnow69's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 53 / male
  • Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: December 1, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: