Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
italianluvrboy6 36 / M
"Do you Like Italian?"
Mil-town, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 27, 2012

To view all of
italianluvrboy6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italianluvrboy6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,783,045 Active Members!*
Friends Network
DianaMarie94
Minnesota, United States
__Aly__
Oregon, United States
domeinfrontofhus
Illinois, United States
GGeorgina
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
cam49013
Michigan, United States
bondagebaby87
Wisconsin, United States
Kirstyhb69
Kent, United Kingdom
ilovemywetpusss
New York, United States
55oroveris4me
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
italianluvrboy6 36/M
Mil-town, Wisconsin
So am I supposed to post pics of my cock? Do women like that?
Introduction
Down to earth and chill guy looking to make friends and turn it into more. I'm looking for a woman that I can hang out with in and out of the bedroom. I'm confident i won't disappoint you in either situation ;) I'm good with being lazy laying on the couch watching TV or playing some video games, who doesn't love some downtime. But I enjoy hitting the streets/trails on my bike, or searching out some fresh powder runs on my snowboard. Let's hang out, maybe watch some Louis C.K. lol:))

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman who is down to earth, likes go out and have a good time, and has a good sense of humor. Somebody who is a lady in the streets and a freak in the bed. I'm not into whips and chains, but I enjoy trying new things and woman that are adventurous in bed.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of italianluvrboy6's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Mil-town, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 16, 1983
Hometown: Milwaukee, Wisconsin, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses