Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
italyman269 42 / M
"Italian Male looking for great lover's and friend's"
Cumming, Georgia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 27, 2008

To view all of
italyman269's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view italyman269's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,505 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,354,927 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CreamyThick1
Arizona, United States
SandNeeds
Georgia, United States
sexymiami36
Florida, United States
tampasexycpl
Georgia, United States
Sxycpl4fun095
Georgia, United States
bcoz78
Georgia, United States
Needsumpus414
Wisconsin, United States
palmettopi1
South Carolina, United States
Milf_4stud
Georgia, United States
 
Status
italyman269 42/M
Cumming, Georgia
Introduction
I am a 6'1 185lb told I'm a very good looking and fit male that covers the Southeast region in our pharmaceutical business, I am very easy going and laid back. I work a ton of hours during the week (traveling) I am a Pharmaceutical Sales Mgr. I am the Nicest, Honest, and most Respectful business professional you will ever meet. I am straight and to the point and extremely trustworthy. I work out at least 3 times a week as well to keep in good shape! I would love to meet a like minded individual to have fun with, I hope to talk to you soon, please leave a way of contact either phone# or email.

My Ideal Person Someone that I can trust to get together with when our schedules permit

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Cumming, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 6, 1980
Travels to: Knoxville, Tennessee, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: pharmaceutical sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian
My Trophy Case: