Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
itsjodiiv 22 / F
"Living Life's Pleasures, Love to serve, Built for cock, Made for cum(:"
North, California, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 18, 2019

To view all of
itsjodiiv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itsjodiiv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,801 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
New York, United States
Online NOW!
Kansas, United States
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Utah, United States
California, United States
New York, United States
Nebraska, United States
itsjodiiv 22/F
North, California
Hello Im Jodi. Im 22 full Chinese. I'd like to say Im pretty chill with most people. I love the company of others, so being with a group of friends makes me happy.I'm kinda shy sometimes but in the bedroom, I'm whatever you want me to be.. I'd say I'm pretty sexual.Im pretty submissive,I feel sexiest making a man cum. I I have pretty vulgar fantasies, I love it rough. I have a slight masochist fetish where I find myself in helpless situations. Getting used for sex turns me on. I love to serve, I love being in a situation where my job is to make my man cum. Being a man's pleasure is one of my best pleasures. I like dirty names as well. I enjoy being your toy or your slut. The naughtier, the better hehe.I love attention and enjoy being shown off. I like to dress sexy, I like eyes on me. A few fantasies I enjoy.. - I like public sex in secret, risk getting caught. Being fucked in the car, dark alleyway,public mens restrooms are some places Ive done. -I enjoy being tied up in a stranger's house or a guy I meet for sex. Thrilling sex. -Something I dont doo often but multiple men is something I'm into, 4-5 guys? Haha Generally love hard rough sex. I grew up sexually and want to embrace it here. I appreciate compliments, both sweet and nasty. Thank yous for the read !

My Ideal Person I likee bad boys or badd men in bed. I like perverts as well, as I'm kinda one myself haha. I'm open to older men as well, as I've gone on dates with a few, as well as opened my legs for a few.. I like the dominant type of guy in general. I enjoy sweet men as much as I enjoy vulgar men. both turns me on, just in different ways (:

I like someone to make me feel sexy. Look at me sexy, touch me like I'm sexyy, fuck me like I'm sexy. And finish mee like I'm sexy (:

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have a deep low morale fantasy where I'd probably love
to dress in a lowcut tank and skirt or anything naughty.
A way to send a message to guys around me as they look at me
sexually. I want to feel their eyes ravish my body. <br><br>
I'd like to be out by myself, to a bar, concert, raves, anything.
Meet a guy, chat him up as he gropes my ass, giving me a smile
to let me knows what he wants. Willingly leaving with him,
to his house or to a hotel room. Minutes after entering the
room.. I get stripped down, kissed hard on my lips, my tits
and ass groped. And in the next few moments. I'm his, my body
is his, my pleasure is hisd to control, as I'm pinned down
dpggy with my face down the pillow and his hand gripping
my hair as hes violently and selfishly fuck my pussy from
behind. Pulling all the way out, slamming it back in. Repeatingly
taking me. Until he releases jets of his cum inside my pussy..
holding me down. And before I have any chance of recovering.
He pulls out of my pussy, puts his cock near my face and tells
me to suck him for round twoo.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Back dark alley, Stranger's bedroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Oral sex, Spankings, Light bondage, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of itsjodiiv's responses

  • 22 / female
  • North, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: December 7, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Student
Race: Asian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 34 / 75 C
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: