Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
itskatdaddy 50 / M
"PLEASE READ....First this an ADULT SITE...LETS BE ADULTS...I READ i may check out your pics or page ...doesn't mean we are soul mates..I had to state this because some people don't get the concept. ..i like to chat , and converse with women. ..i think you are amazing ...WOMEN ..NO PRE/POST TRANSGENDER. ..SORRY JUST MY PREFERENCE ..Females born that way what i am looking for"
Audubon, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 13, 2007

To view all of
itskatdaddy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view itskatdaddy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,062 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,373,826 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New Jersey, United States
Delaware, United States
New Jersey, United States
Texas, United States
California, United States
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Maryland, United States
New Jersey, United States
itskatdaddy 50/M
Audubon, New Jersey
ladies, i can no longer do discreet it is boring .... i need a women or women that need to fuck and suck on a consistant basis so if this a
Hello there. Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah get blah blah blah blah blah to blah blah blah blah know blah blah blah blah blah ME

My Ideal Person People....I am here to meet new people and hopefully make new friends

  • 50 / male
  • Audubon, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 12, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Other
Race: Other
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: