Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ivanandcheryl 51 / 48 / C
"looking for fun non smokers. say hello you horny couples"
south east suburbs, Victoria, Australia
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
ivanandcheryl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivanandcheryl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,418,403 Active Members!*
ivanandcheryl 51/C
south east suburbs, Victoria , Australia
looking for good couples chat on imc
looking for some fun times , Cheryl would like a special girl friend. we also would like to meet couples for some raunchy fun. We have a large outdoor spa which can be lots of fun with some drinks.

My Ideal Person looking for couples to share some fun times with , they must be happy people definitely no aggressive stress heads.
Would like to meet people we can have a good friendship with as well as alot of naughty times with.
We like to go to the saints and sinners balls and would like for other couples to join us there to.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ivanandcheryl's responses

  • 51/48 / Couple (man/woman)
  • south east suburbs, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 26, 1971 August 24, 1974
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 160-162 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: tradie Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Blue