Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ivonnecahe2 47 / F
"hola que tal soy ivonne y busco amistades"
cholula, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
ivonnecahe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivonnecahe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,463 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,869 New photos this week!
  • 119,779,809 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Coahuila de Zaragoza, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sonora, Mexico
Texas, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
ivonnecahe2 47/F
cholula, Distrito Federal , Mexico
hola que tal soy del d.f. pero radico en puebla espero conocer gente interesante

My Ideal Person Muy sexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con varios hombres y ser penetrada por todos
y que todos se vengan dentro de mi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si. Con Thalia

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ivonnecahe2's responses

  • 47 / female
  • cholula, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: