Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
ivonnecahe2 48 / F
"hola que tal soy ivonne y busco amistades"
cholula, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 7, 2014

To view all of
ivonnecahe2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ivonnecahe2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,597 Members Online NOW!*
  • 144,977 New photos this week!
  • 124,773,577 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Puebla, Mexico
Andalucia, Spain
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
New Mexico, United States
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Estado de México, Mexico
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
ivonnecahe2 48/F
cholula, Distrito Federal , Mexico
hola que tal soy del d.f. pero radico en puebla espero conocer gente interesante

My Ideal Person Muy sexual

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Tener sexo con varios hombres y ser penetrada por todos
y que todos se vengan dentro de mi

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si. Con Thalia

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of ivonnecahe2's responses

  • 48 / female
  • cholula, Distrito Federal, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: