Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwannagetoffnow 40 / M
"Beefy bro well hung n solid character"
Vacaville, California, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: This week

To view all of
iwannagetoffnow's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwannagetoffnow's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,941 Members Online NOW!*
  • 91,860 New photos this week!
  • 103,697,564 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
swmmy69
California, United States
TopSuck1
Saskatchewan, Canada
AlexFender3
Gothenburg, Sweden
MeatForTheCrowd
North Carolina, United States
Sofuckinghorny09
South Carolina, United States
Boriqiencandy
California, United States
Therealxboy
Tennessee, United States
OKMUSLSTUD
Oklahoma, United States
 
Status
iwannagetoffnow 40/M
Vacaville, California
early morning expert head. I live near the fwy ez in+out
Introduction
Horny guy here lookin for a treat I'm very discreet but skilled between sheets won't feel complete til I try out your meat wanna get u off that's my favorite retreat

My Ideal Person A sexy someone who is trustworthy, kind, fun, adventurous and all in all a maverick

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Smiths, The Velvet Underground, Love, Tennis, CrystalCastles,
JoyDivision

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of iwannagetoffnow's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 40 / male
  • Vacaville, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: April 4, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: In a band
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: