Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwantdady 63 / M
"I want great love Quero encontrar um coroa legal"
são jose dos campos, *, Brazil
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 10, 2014

To view all of
iwantdady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwantdady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,380 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,289 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ractr9
Online NOW!
Pennsylvania, United States
Barqueros2
Comayagua, Honduras
kjtrout52
Colorado, United States
winterman522
Virginia, United States
darkdelitemit
Maryland, United States
H1ker
Kansas, United States
Buddyforsex12
Arizona, United States
jimopete
Louisiana, United States
Vannmannen
Rogaland, Norway
 
Status
iwantdady 63/M
são jose dos campos, * , Brazil
I want to love a gentleman.
Introduction
I love older men, I want to get to know one in particular, preferably with more than 55 years Adoro homens mais velhos,quero poder conhecer um em especial, preferencialmente com mais de 55 anos

My Ideal Person A man over 55 who love me and make me happy, and I will do for him.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of iwantdady's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • são jose dos campos, *, Brazil
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 31, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Portuguese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: