Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwantyourbigbutt 46 / M
"Part time Pornographer-I love a big ass"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 29, 2017

To view all of
iwantyourbigbutt's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwantyourbigbutt's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,951 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,688,752 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MonsterOfCakes
Kansas, United States
Lovednready33
Alabama, United States
Lwhite9988
Indiana, United States
Yannah88
Pennsylvania, United States
Dayna529
Maryland, United States
puscigalore11
Tennessee, United States
NostringsmeetNfu
Texas, United States
Blowbackblunts19
Illinois, United States
what7395
Georgia, United States
 
Status
iwantyourbigbutt 46/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
Part time pornographer. I live in Maryland but travel quite a bit. I am also interested in ladies who love to travel. Comfortably employed and law school grad. I have a sense of humor; once you get to know you me, you'll find I'm very outgoing and make great company. I am interested in a FWB type of arrangements, whether in or out of my State. I would prefer to keep feelings out of things. I'm not a great boyfriend, but I'm a great FWB. I always get complimented on the videos I make. Thanks for the compliments! If I approach you, the goal is to meet you in person. Distance to me is a non-issue as a travel quite a bit.

My Ideal Person My Ideal Person should be serious about meeting in person, love to travel.

Information
  • 46 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 1, 1978
Travels to: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Hometown: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: