Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwilleatertoo 39 / F
"In search of any woman that would like to play with my hubby as I have a play date"
WaKeeney, Kansas, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 23, 2012

To view all of
iwilleatertoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwilleatertoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,547 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,090,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
North Dakota, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Kansas, United States
iwilleatertoo 39/F
WaKeeney, Kansas
If your on line send me a message please!! YOU know who YOU are- Mr. Smiley!!!!
I am searching for a woman that would like to play with my hubby as I have a play date set up. He would like to find someone to play with too. I am also interested in finding someone to hangout with and have fun with. I am in a relationship, would like to find some fun with both of us. Just unable to change to couple.

My Ideal Person Must be willing to meet both me and my hubby on a neutral ball field and be willing to just talk first and play second. Just because we are willing to meet you don't mean we will play with you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of iwilleatertoo's responses

  • 39 / female
  • WaKeeney, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: January 30, 1983
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: