Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwillravishu 57 / M
"Bucket list time!!!"
Longwood, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
iwillravishu's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwillravishu's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,870 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,211,745 Active Members!*
 
Status
iwillravishu 57/M
Longwood, Florida
Time for fun- foragr8time -k!k or Y! mail
Introduction
I'm a tall, fit, handsome guy- ex professional athlete looking to have some fun after two years of dealing with covid. Looking to fulfill some fantasies and have lots of fun with no drama. Bring your bucket list and let's see if we can fulfill yours too! Let's meet for drinks or coffee and if we have chemistry ... take it from there.

My Ideal Person Sexy, hwp, drama free fuck buddy for fwb or classic "lover" type relationship. Must be discreet and able to meet several days a month (or more)!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of iwillravishu's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Longwood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: November 1, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: