Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
iwunda2 76 / M
"I'm here, where are you?"
Henderson, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 13, 2003

To view all of
iwunda2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view iwunda2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,005 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,146,344 Active Members!*
 
Status
iwunda2 76/M
Henderson, Nevada
Introduction
I am European and I have lived in the USA for a 21 years. I am divorced many years and am happy being single. I consider myself to be very friendly and get on with most people. I enjoy life and keeping fit. I also enjoy an occasional social drink, preferably a beer. I am a newcomer at this so am not too sure what would be expected. I am not looking for a relationship, just occasional meetings.

My Ideal Person I am a very discreet person and would wish for the same. I guess that I am fairly conventional but am willing to experience most things. Like most people I enjoy sex and certainly would hope you do too. Ethnicity and age are not factors I consider, as I enjoy the company of the person whatever the age or race.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of iwunda2's responses

Information
  • 76 / male
  • Henderson, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 15, 1945
Travels to: RENO, Nevada, United States
Hometown: London, London, United Kingdom
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: