Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jack1969_1969 50 / M
"Hello out there"
Waycross, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 19, 2009

To view all of
jack1969_1969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jack1969_1969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,175 Members Online NOW!*
  • 100,470 New photos this week!
  • 102,287,455 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Alabama, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
jack1969_1969 50/M
Waycross, Georgia
Anyone having fun this weekend?
I am a divorced male looking to meet some new friends. I am somewhat new to the area. If you would like to meet someone who is outgoing and likes to have fun drop me a line. I love to travel and spend as much time outdoors as I can. I hope to hear from you soon and thanks for looking at my profile.

My Ideal Person I would like to meet someone that is outgoing and enjoys life and all it has to offer. I would like for this person to enjoy the outdoors doing things like hiking, rock climbing, camping and riding horses.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I have to many to tell.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
not really

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jack1969_1969's responses

  • 50 / male
  • Waycross, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 19, 1969
Travels to: Birmingham, Alabama
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: