Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jackhammer69699 52 / M
"Want to eat pussy for hours!"
Renfrew ont, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 1, 2014

To view all of
jackhammer69699's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackhammer69699's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,292 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,855 New photos this week!
  • 102,954,548 Active Members!*
 
Status
jackhammer69699 52/M
Renfrew ont, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Hello to all,i am good guy with huge sex drive.I love to have fun and stamina for doing just about anything is hgh.I try to stay in have decent shape. Partying a bit wit a few drinks and,,,,,,well pretty much go wit flow.Dont know if i mentioned but man i love giving oral to woman huge turn on for me:-}

My Ideal Person i want a woman that has high sex drive ...loves to receive oral and likes it lots i love a woman who has that kind of hour glass figure ..extra padding ,big hips its all good . Love woman that have big lushes lips ..i do appreciate all woman though you are all special

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
pink floyd, hank williams jr, metallica

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Well mine would be wit a porn star.. was always turned on
by vanessa del rio..She blew head off lots...lol

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jackhammer69699's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Renfrew ont, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 11, 1968
Hometown: Renfrew, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: labourer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: