Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jackndjck 45 / M
"looking for ppl to have fun with us.."
Fridley, Minnesota, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 28, 2011

To view all of
jackndjck's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jackndjck's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,017 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,073,308 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Florida, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Minnesota, United States
Wisconsin, United States
Minnesota, United States
jackndjck 45/M
Fridley, Minnesota
just a lonely guy here waiting for his wife to get home from a very long trip...
Looking for gals/couples to hang with, talk with or more. Sexually open for the most part, on that note open to play or just watch too, whatever you enjoy..We pretty laid back n mello..willing to have some fun and cam with the right women or couples and meet, hit me us here .Some nights I'm on for a bit.

My Ideal Person Looking for a laid back gal or couple that we can hang with and explore stuff together..One that is fun easygoing with a sense of humor and real..

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jackndjck's responses

  • 45 / male
  • Fridley, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: July 6, 1975
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: machinst
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: