Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jadedragon61 61 / M
"Just a good guy looking for a good time!"
New Palestine, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 25, 2012

To view all of
jadedragon61's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jadedragon61's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,727 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,383,775 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Grace1956chin
Taipei, Taiwan
cmhill44
Indiana, United States
Slut4All21
Kentucky, United States
rm_Felicity711
Indiana, United States
MayIrideurdick
Indiana, United States
babygirl_4_u
Illinois, United States
Lonelymama67
Indiana, United States
deafgirlcutie90
Colorado, United States
Season282
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
jadedragon61 61/M
New Palestine, Indiana
Introduction
Prefer to find someone to enjoy life with in and out of the bedroom. Love long sensual encounters and/or hard and fast physical fun. Long, slow, blow jobs are a favorite! When not in the bedroom I enjoy watching live bands,live theater, some arts, motorcycling and road biking.

My Ideal Person Athletic or average body type preferred. Then again, a positive attitude trumps everything! Love a woman with an easy smile. Love to be the reason she smiles!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jadedragon61's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • New Palestine, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 21, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Engineer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts