Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jadu0069 54 / M
"Placer sin compromiso. Busco mujeres que quieran pasarlo muy bien. ..... conmigo obviamente."
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jadu0069's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jadu0069's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,679 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,898 New photos this week!
  • 105,485,275 Active Members!*
 
Status
jadu0069 54/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
Los hombres inteligentes y guapos son como los buenos estacionamientos. Siempre Ocupados.
Introduction
Me gusta dar placer. Deseo mujeres con ganas para satisfacer en todo sentido. Comer. Bailar. Caricias. Sexo. Mmmmm. Me encanta seducir. Una buena cena un buen vino o espumante. Soy muy de piel y muy apasionado. Me gusta dar masajes y cariños. Mmmm

My Ideal Person No tengo. Solo que quiera pasarlo muy muy bien y disfrutar de lo que se de.

Lo físico no es lo más importante para mi. Prefiero una mujer divertida, inteligente y de piel.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Marc Anthony, U2, INXS, Frank Siantra, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Angelina Jolie

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jadu0069's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Hometown: Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Ingeniero Civil
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: