Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jahammy72 49 / M
"Looking for discreet fun!!!!"
oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 14, 2007

To view all of
jahammy72's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jahammy72's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,480 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,221,293 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Sao Paulo, Brazil
Luperon, Dominican Republic
Buenos Aires, Argentina
Florida, United States
Mexico, Estado de México
Distrito Federal, Mexico
Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic
Tokyo, Japan
New York, United States
jahammy72 49/M
oklahoma city, Oklahoma
UPDATE: I have been getting a lot of messages from various people from various backgrounds so I am going to detail a little better what I am looking for. First, select singles and couples...any race and location as I travel often. I do not discriminate as all shades of beauty are welcome...as a matter of fact I generally prefer pers with a bit of 'color' or ethnic background but my taste has no limits. I do have limits though and age is one of them...18 to 45...body shape is another...slim/petite, athletic, or average...although some of you have a very broad idea of what 'average' really means...5'6" and 170lbs or more is NOT average...I keep my self in good shape and i expect my partners to as well...and yes I know 'round' is a shape but not the one I am looking for....I will not go beyond or accept anyone outside those boundaries...if I find someone interesting that pushes those standards I will contact you...if you contact me...you will be blocked. Been a while since I have updated my profile. Been traveling for work a lot since Feb. (Qatar, Kuwait, Germany, France, Netherlands, Spain, Morocco, and Ukraine) Currently in Iraq. So to all my friends back in Texas...it may be some time b4 I return home. Anyway, I am always looking for new friends and contacts drop me a line if interested.

My Ideal Person No real expections! No hurt feelings! I am looking for good, no strings fun. Let's face it this is a sex site but I am done w/bar hopping and head games. I know that many may hate me but I am not satisfied at home anymore and I would like to find someone to fill that need. I am not necessarily looking for groups or multiple partners, preferibly someone for an occassional meeting and maybe friendship. In other words, I want someone that I can hold a conversation with, as well as adult fun. I may consider select couples. I need complete DISCRETION! I love my wife and I am not trying to hurt her but we aren't really compatible in the bedroom anymore. Could you be the spice I need?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Sure...Jessica Alba...What a hot body! <br><br>
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its
associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have
my permission to use any of my profile, pictures, or web
cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you
have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of
my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.
It is recommended that other members post a similar notice
to this. <br><br>
To: Sydney University and all other institutions using
this or any Passion.com site or its associated sites for
projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of
my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current
and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation
of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. (I suggest
the rest of you post this notice.)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jahammy72's responses

  • 49 / male
  • oklahoma city, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 9, 1972
Travels to: Kandahar, Afghanistan
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: