Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jaime1611974 46 / M
"compartir experiencias de cama.......siempre se puede mejorar"
Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: December 29, 2013

To view all of
jaime1611974's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaime1611974's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,324 Members Online NOW!*
  • 74,981 New photos this week!
  • 104,206,002 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_solemaria2
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
kriis124
Region Metropolitana, Chile
Ludimila7
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Gayia32
Region Metropolitana, Chile
isabelangel
Region Metropolitana, Chile
needlotsofsex696
Florida, United States
perlanaomi
Region Metropolitana, Chile
rm_crismery40
Region Metropolitana, Chile
jacqueline2019
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
jaime1611974 46/M
Santiago, Region Metropolitana , Chile
esperando encontrarte
Introduction
me gusta mucho el sexo solo con mujeres fuera de la cama soy un caballero me gusta mucho el preambulo el olor y sabor a sexo me encanta el sexo oral es bkn

My Ideal Person que le guste compartir experiencia de cama sin rollos ni prejuicios

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaime1611974's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Santiago, Region Metropolitana, Chile
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 16, 1974
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Spanish