Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jakesjh47 55 / M
"Hello to all, now cumming to you in the Sundshine State"
Orlando, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 26, 2014

To view all of
jakesjh47's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jakesjh47's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,736,569 Active Members!*
Friends Network
YoursToPlay2015
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Karinagurl
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Geri_Patrice
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Lucysexy201819
Leicestershire, United Kingdom
EbonyGoddessY2k2
North Carolina, United States
Audrey_Lynn1
Kentucky, United States
BriannasAffair
Florida, United States
IceSage
North Carolina, United States
Sofia1495
Florida, United States
 
Status
jakesjh47 55/M
Orlando, Florida
I welcome ladies, gurls, guys and couples. Jakesjh47 on kykers
Introduction
Jakesjh47 Athletic build guy, 6-1 180 and enjoy most sexual activities. I have a flair for being oral in the giving department. I have heard reviews about it but that's one thing you can't find on yelp. :) you'll just have to find out for yourself. Pleasing a woman is what I like to do best. From traditional to the kinky added extras, its up to you. I'm open but not anxious. I do like to explore to see what we like sexually. And not to be mean, but ladies, if you are like 25 and you are hitting the flirt button, c'mon. I mean its nice, but let's be "real" here. Ok? Couples, if you are looking for three some fine. Man does not have to be bi. Men, if you hit me up please be in decent shape. No offense, just my preference. I can't receive messages since I'm a standard member. But just send a line saying hi CIK: jakesjh47 ymale: jakesjh

My Ideal Person Someone who enjoys life, takes care of me as much as I take care of them. Perhaps most of all I miss the passion, the affection and the touch.

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Orlando, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: July 8, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
My Trophy Case: