Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jam33710 56 / M
"Bi Couples and older men & TS Bi Gay & Wives"
Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 30, 2018

To view all of
jam33710's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jam33710's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,817 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,774 New photos this week!
  • 104,829,820 Active Members!*
Friends Network
pdbottom
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Lorinscott
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
needcocktosuckno
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
pleasure4u3
Florida, United States
guynsrq
Florida, United States
Sumthincomin1971
Florida, United States
doug_8nhalf
Florida, United States
GlendaWoodFL1
Florida, United States
Sebastianycindy
Alabama, United States
 
Status
jam33710 56/M
Saint Petersburg, Florida
Introduction
Retired as of 7/31/20 can paly anytime 5'8" 150 lbs love lay in my bed naked and have a man suck my cock and swallow all my sweet cum the last drop, I love suck cock and swallow, eat pussy suck tits and fuck horny women . love layout in the yard naked, Love morning sex. giving and receiving oral 420 is kool. I can host any day of the week. ( TS the front of the line and older men 65+ ) clean shave face *** I enjoy Bi couples I like to suck fuck and kiss .

My Ideal Person Bi couples, someone who is open about enjoying the moment . and someone who is about my size. Someone who loves swallow as I do ! and hope also can still cum, yum if right kissing bottom/top maybe just some times. horny women who love to fuck and suck, 420 welcomes.

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Saint Petersburg, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 27, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: