Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jamorris68 54 / F
"CANT READ MESSAGES RIGHT NOW, contact me through Twitter @cougar_jules if you’re local and in my age range ---Outdoors type COUGAR looking for YOUNG ATHLETIC GUYS (18-35) with lots of stamina who can keep up with me"
Hollywood, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 31, 2013

To view all of
jamorris68's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamorris68's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,012 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,144 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Kansas, United States
Texas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Missouri, United States
North Carolina, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Florida, United States
Andalucia, España
jamorris68 54/F
Hollywood, Florida
Living in Hollywood, Florida not on AFF much anymore since changing locations and losing my Gold status for inactivity
I love the outdoors! I am 52 years old, free-spirited, wild and open-minded. I'm on here for NSA sex and if I respond to you favorably and you are in my age range my intention is to actually meet and enjoy each other fully. I work hard and play hard preferring to do some kind of activity as to stay at home and watch TV. I love to to ride s...shoot guns....cook outdoors...go camping....sleep outdoors....swim anywhere. I'm into much younger guys simply because they are sexually attractive to me and can feed my appetites. No offense to older guys and their talents, it's just not what turns me on. Right now I am too wild for any one man :) I don't like country music or two-stepping but love to dance..I Have much better access to messages now so if it seems like we were messaging and I just disappear then hit me up again, I get a lot of messages. While I don't mind having a few virtual play friends, there are other women satisfied by that and I’m not one of them. Exchanging pics is fun but my end game is to actually fuck. I’m Juliet Miller on 50plusmilfs and Cougar_Jules on Twitter, Cougar Jules on Southern Charms and cougarjules68 on Onlyfans

My Ideal Person I'm looking for young, athletic, highly sexual guys. You must post or send a 'current pic'. Having indulged my fantasy of a mmf threesome 4 times, I want more and my new fantasy is a gangbang. Not bisexual or into girls but i am highly sexual and into trying new things. I don't play games or do drama, strictly NSA and I love to play often as my work schedule permits.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nickelback, def leppard, five finger death punch, Kenny
Wayne sheppard band, Eagles, Marion 5, seeth

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Used to fantasize about Jean Claude VanDamn now it's
Channing Tatum. Having him strip for me.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jamorris68's responses

  • 54 / female
  • Hollywood, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 21, 1968
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Veterinary technician, pet sitter
Race: Native American
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: