Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jamspain 53 / M
"busco diversión y pasarlo bien"
Vinaros, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: November 7, 2010

To view all of
jamspain's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jamspain's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,126,761 Active Members!*
 
Status
jamspain 53/M
Vinaros, Comunitat Valenciana , Spain
Introduction
me considero algo introvertido, que no tímido. Pero muy simpático. Abierto a nuevas experiencias. Me gustaria encontrar una amiga con quien compartir cosas. Alguien con quien estar agusto y con quien disfrutar juntos y que tengamos nuestro tiempo de independencia. Soy independiente, al igual que respeto la independencia de los demás. No me importa que haga cuando no este conmigo, pero si me gustaría que cuando estemos juntos lo pasemos bien y estemos a gusto.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Lo típico, realizar un trio con dos mujeres.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jamspain's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Vinaros, Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 29, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, Spanish, inglés
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: