Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jandrplays 49 / 52 / C
"We play together and also alone"
Burlington, Vermont, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 3, 2013

To view all of
jandrplays's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jandrplays's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_hot7rod2ride
Ontario, Canada
wildfuntimes75
Quebec, Canada
TheDevilsJuice
New York, United States
GoodFellowMTL
Quebec, Canada
plaisirxxxhot
Florida, United States
nymphosoul4ever
New Hampshire, United States
Btvfungirl
Vermont, United States
rm_sonic167
Vermont, United States
Sexycouple24351
New York, United States
 
Status
jandrplays 49/C
Burlington, Vermont
Introduction
Couple looking for fun and good people to play with. Smiles are a must. Play is enjoying. We’ve been in the scene for about 10 years and are looking to make some new friends and have great sex. She’s incredibly sexy and once she cums once she doesn’t stop. He’s a pleaser and very attentive. We are both bi friendly but neither of us need to go there to have fun. He enjoys making her the center of attention and loves company. Single males that are attentive, dominant, and enjoy playing are welcome to reach out. She has her own play alone profile - FuckIt50s

My Ideal Person Attitude over looks. Single men, be dominant but respectful and be able to fuck her hard. Hair is healthy and we’re good with it. We may jump quick or take it slow, so our ideal playmates will be cool with whatever pace is right,

Information
  • 49/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Burlington, Vermont, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 1, 1973 January 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Brown