Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jane692012 32 / F
"Hi lets talk dirty"
Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: July 29, 2012

To view all of
jane692012's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jane692012's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,535 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,410,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Wisconsin, United States
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
London, Saudi Arabia
Nottinghamshire, United Kingdom
British Columbia, Canada
Kentucky, United States
Tennessee, United States
Yukon Territory, Canada
jane692012 32/F
Manchester, Lancashire , United Kingdom
Girls and Guys....want to play xxx
Hi, I'm married but swing. Hubby loves to watch me fucking other men. Me...I just like to please. if any guy or girl wants to chat them put yourself on My Fans and let's get dirty And if you want to cum on my profile phots send them back and I will put them on my profile page with your sticky cum on me.

My Ideal Person I love one night stands xxx
I love swingers clubs to meet up.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Adult cinema sex

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A movie theatre, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jane692012's responses

  • 32 / female
  • Manchester, Lancashire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 15, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Cosmetic sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: