Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jar206969 60 / M
"Would like to have some fun. Please read profile. Can not host often."
Naples, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 22, 2012

To view all of
jar206969's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jar206969's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,800 Members Online NOW!*
  • 79,069 New photos this week!
  • 104,118,378 Active Members!*
 
Status
jar206969 60/M
Naples, Florida
Introduction
Love life and live to enjoy every second I'm alive. You can't get a wasted day back. Have nothing going on at home anymore and I'm tired of it. I am very passionate and enjoy having fun. Very discreet, clean, and safe and very sane. In medical field, professional and honest. My videos are mostly porn.************* not all. Enjoy pleasing and making sure my partners are happy. I dont have a 8 or 10 inch cock or a six pack. Plain and simple I just love and enjoy sex of all kinds. Do not get to play often. I do love a little kinky play. WARNING ANY INSTITUTIONS using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do not have my permission to use my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications!!

My Ideal Person People like me that want to explore, enjoy each other and have fun. Like passionate friends woman or men. Open to try anything. Just want to enjoy life no drama. If interested message me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of jar206969's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Naples, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 27, 1960
Travels to: Strongsville, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Business (Management)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: