Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jardie1972 50 / M
"in search of passion"
sandy, Utah, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 2, 2009

To view all of
jardie1972's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jardie1972's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,330,182 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Cougar_NYC
New York, United States
Lily_SunShower
Texas, United States
fixii1989
Jalisco, Mexico
rm__carilll
Anzoategui, Venezuela
Dorayni
Azua, Dominican Republic
rm_dapinkpuss
Virginia, United States
liz994
Cundinamarca, Colombia
rm_deboradorita
Buenos Aires, Argentina
chinithaa2323
Region Metropolitana, Chile
 
Status
jardie1972 50/M
sandy, Utah
Single fun guy looking for friends and great adventures! "
Introduction
estoy en busqueda de una mujer que le guste una buena conversacion salir a un club tomarnos algo bailar y si se da lo otro bien benido sea y si no pues quedar como amigo no estoy en la busqueda de la mujer ideal y tampoco de una relacion seria solo amigo con beneficio espero propuesta a ver quien se anima. I am in search of a woman who likes a good conversation going on a club dance and take something if there is the other well benido be and if not, look like a friend I'm in search of the ideal woman and not a serious relationship I hope only friend with benefit proposal to see who is encouraged

My Ideal Person no busco una modelo solo una mujer que se sepa expresar divertirse y que no tenga tabu.
I look for a model not only a woman who is known to express fun and has no taboo

Information
  • 50 / male
  • sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: