Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jash232 51 / 35 / C
"We are a pretty decent couple, from so cal."
Hemet, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 30, 2013

To view all of
jash232's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jash232's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,609 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Florida, United States
Illinois, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Michigan, United States
California, United States
Arizona, United States
jash232 51/C
Hemet, California
She's into astrology and science, cooking and fucking. He's into sports, fishing and general outdoor shit. Specifically, she loves being a female and submitting to Big Dick. He cant help but comply. ATTN: Any institutions or pers using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies, projects or any use other than it's original intended use! You do not have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form. Including past, current and future. If you have or do it will be a violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal action!

My Ideal Person The wife prefers men that are in shape and well hung. We are currently interested in couples mainly.If you friend request us please leave a brief message and we will contact you...

View more of jash232's responses

  • 51/35 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hemet, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: August 22, 1970 March 24, 1987
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Other
Male Endowment: Long/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Black Brown
Eye Color: Hazel Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None None