Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jasminesgem 44 / T
"Hello to all you lovely's"
Sacramento, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 7, 2017

To view all of
jasminesgem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jasminesgem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,013,094 Active Members!*
Friends Network
steelnick2013
Online NOW!
California, United States
wanttoplay0324
California, United States
KimberHaven
Kentucky, United States
jacksixzero
Arizona, United States
karakisses
Nevada, United States
Eastbay510latino
California, United States
WYSIWUG2
California, United States
alexislauren
California, United States
Kalicook5303
California, United States
 
Status
jasminesgem 44/T
Sacramento, California
Introduction
I am currently divorced. I had very little fun while married and now it is time to change that. I have the opportunity to work on being Jasmine more than just a thought. I want to be her more than being g a pretend male which is what I am showing to the public for now. I have gained a few pounds since my pic here but working g on loosing it. I am looking for men women or whom ever that is interested in me as a girl. Whether it is as friends, lovers, or want to help push me to become feminine and please as such. Not sure what else to say here but I have a non sexual female friend helping me a bit on being a girl. By the end of July, I should be locked in chastity and that much manhood will be stripped out of me. Smiles.

My Ideal Person Treating me as a female, teaching me things i do not know and being cool and friendly with a friendship besides sex.
Looking for someone for more than just sex. To be his/her girl in and out of bed. Until I meet someone for long term dating, I will be a boy at times. If that is with you or not, then it is what it is. If it happens to be a long term thing and it works to be where I am a boy at times or not, then that is to be determined as I am not sure if I want to be full time or not, as I do enjoy things as a male.

Information
  • 44 / TS/TV/TG
  • Sacramento, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: July 16, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size:
Speaks: English