Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jason2371961 59 / M
"I enjoy sex"
somerville, Alabama, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 3, 2008

To view all of
jason2371961's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jason2371961's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,962 Members Online NOW!*
  • 135,882 New photos this week!
  • 102,842,181 Active Members!*
jason2371961 59/M
somerville, Alabama
i do not have the points to chat with you on IM if you want to to chat i stay in bath house chat room i can chat with there or in another
I enjoy outdoor I like to receiving anal play orsex i like to use toys would like to meet sometime @!@

My Ideal Person as far as im concerned the best place to have sex is outdoors thrill of being seen just adds more to the fun

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
most all them

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jason2371961's responses

  • 59 / male
  • somerville, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: March 14, 1961
Travels to: HUNTSVILLE, Alabama
Hometown: somerville, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: i have a job
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: