Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
javolin69 59 / M
"looking for nsa fun with horny girl on regular basis"
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: March 26, 2015

To view all of
javolin69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view javolin69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 73,499 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,667,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
opnmeup
Florida, United States
Megz171148
West Midlands, United Kingdom
NaughtyLady_973
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Funseek12356
Buckinghamshire, United Kingdom
Horny4u_1969
Derbyshire, United Kingdom
Em1990b
Lancashire, United Kingdom
SatansBitch75
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
tetas7888
Brighton and Hove, United Kingdom
Jasmine8777
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
javolin69 59/M
Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire , United Kingdom
any horny girls fancy a dirty chat
Introduction
been in a long term relationship for a long time and nothing going to change there, we get on very well but more like mates or brother and sister so looking to find someone to enjoy some peral time with, don't want a string of one night stands I would like to find something more like a fuck buddy arrangement, were we can chat and have fun and meet up when suits us both.

My Ideal Person don't really have any preference I get on with most people, I find age is just a number, looks are not important to me its the person i'm more interested in, I am quite a big built man so do have a thing for healthy built women and bbw, also love a nice ass !!! so if you are just looking for a chilled out evening of good horny filthy fun I'm your man.

do like to chill out with a joint too if that's your sort of thing.

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Stoke-on-Trent, Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 28, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some high school
Occupation: work for myself
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue