Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jaxflguy13 42 / M
"ccd13jaxx on kik"
Jacksonville, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: April 16, 2014

To view all of
jaxflguy13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaxflguy13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 41,392 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,239,900 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bangmykitty69
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
Rina6985
Missouri, United States
MakeMePurr1974
Florida, United States
finethong100
Florida, United States
analluvinwhore
Florida, United States
drunkinlove21
Florida, United States
sugarcookie37
Florida, United States
unsilencedwit
Tennessee, United States
floridagirll
Florida, United States
 
Status
jaxflguy13 42/M
Jacksonville, Florida
Introduction
What to say? Hmmm. I'm on here looking for what I think we all are. I'm a well rounded guy, with lots of hobbies and interests. I'm looking for a fwb for long or short term. I'm open minded and fun to be around. I work full time and I'm usually at the beach or on the boat on the weekends. It's hard to say much on these things, I'm more than a profile. If you'd like to know more about me, let's chat and get to know each other.

My Ideal Person I'd really like to find a regular fwb and I'm definitely interested in meeting. I don't have many limits and I'd like to find someone that is adventurous as well.

Information
  • 42 / male
  • Jacksonville, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 13, 1979
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Other
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: