Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jaxxons4U 48 / M
"Hello quotAFriendsquot Im Jaxx a single easygoing bisexual guy"
Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 9, 2014

To view all of
jaxxons4U's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaxxons4U's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,379 Members Online NOW!*
  • 136,422 New photos this week!
  • 123,559,190 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
Florida, United States
Missouri, United States
Illinois, United States
New York, United States
Taipei, Taiwan
California, United States
New Jersey, United States
Kansas, United States
jaxxons4U 48/M
Kansas City, Missouri
THANKS 4D CARDS, food, candy and offers. My JAWz lukn normal-ish? A fall on ice had me down4the count and sadly NOT here.Ive mst yáll ALOT !
ICOLOR royalblueUOct 5 2016 about 1145 am JAXX NUDE 4U OUTDOORSUCOLORICOLOR orangeredBNAKED YOGA today followed by NAKED FITNESS and NAKED CARDIO low impactHey Folks Ill be doing HOMEBASED workouts wanna get us ALL FITTER Afterwards NAKED COOKINGnutrition and OF COURSE theyll be an ending SOOO HAPPY 8169841867 For Any Questionsyoull just need a chair with no arms small ball or a can soupsized A stretch bandlonger TOWEL or a stretch band And last a rehydrating beverage THATS IT B COLOR purpleSept 28th 2016My NEWEST video is at Jaxxon Styles google Its a NAKED WORKOUTIt got BANNED here check me out and be READY to SWEAT Hey has anyone else here know of or get into RACEPLAY Ive been having some pretty HOT mindblowing action with a handful of guys and cpls latelyI surprised theres not a GROUP here for thatIm a bisexual dude who loves arousal and sexual play at random times with eclectic grounded intelligent or funloving likeminded men women COUPLES and TRANs and occasionally CDs I LUVB IBOTHIB sexes because isnt BOTH always the BEST BBin lifeAnd for IMEI BB means laying and playing with MalesFemalesBiCouplesGayCouplesTSTGTV folksand Groups If variety is the spice of lifethen I want to BdineonB and IdiveinI to the brunch buffet of HUMANITYMostly BTOPB but Ilearning to BTMquotbeddaquotI Def willing to catch for a hotguy or gal like an MM newbie andor quotwifeyquotwoman with a straponYep Im MAN enough and confident enough to Iquottake onequot for the team and participants I BFYIBU II am DDF and HIVnegativeIUBTW both NIPs are PIERCED Im thinkin about ADDING the TONGUE to the list as well Especially CUA I luv to LICKSUCKand RIM What do yall THINK Idoes a stud there make a difI I must be like the BMWMs BIBESTFRIENDI Been discreetly BIquotwithquotIB HOSTED SOOOO many of YOU fellas II just wonder what makes me sooo APPEALING I But I do not take it for granted Im appreciative and I take it as a BIG compliment so thanks I BFYIBU II am DDF and HIVnegativeIUSooooo email me orrrr let me know how to get ahold of YOU IM or chatroom is GREAT AnnnnnD of course if you see me outn about 24HrGym Costco Brookside wherever PLEASE do not be shy Just cum right up and say hi I dont bite or barkHastaJaXXCOLORCOLOR

My Ideal Person COLOR darkblueSIZE 9COLOR blueCOLOR darkblueSIZE 9BSIZE 7BCOLOR limegreenB B Ideal partnerNone yet but ultimately he or she will also be an easygoing caring openminded and confident personOCT 5 20161130 am OUTDOORS Buns 2 da SunLooking forMale Female BiCouple GayCouple TSTGTV GroupAge of partner fromAnyone over 20 plzFor Activitiesgt1on1 sex Vanilla and Neopolitan tooLOL Discreet Relationship Group sex 3 or more Bondage amp Discipline Exhibitionism amp Voyeurism Sadism amp Masochism Miscellaneous Fetishes Other quotAlternativequot Activities ISuggest SomethingIAppearanceWhole package matters mostDoes size matterSize doesnt matter at all with breasts nor cocks And sexually neither is waistlineTobacco PreferenceI dont mind if my partner smokes lightlyAlcohol PreferenceI dont mind if my partner drinks lightlyUBTurn OnsBUNearlyEVERYTHING MF Gingers and Short guys reallyDO UBTurn OffsBUVery fewbut pompousness rates HIGH on my list of TURN OFFSCOLORBSIZE 4SIZECOLOR seagreenCOLORSIZECOLOR greenCOLORBSIZEBBCOLOR greenCOLORSIZE 7SIZECOLORCOLORSIZECOLOR

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere, Keepin in MIND I've done it in nearly AaaLLL of those
places :-)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaxxons4U's responses

  • 48 / male
  • Kansas City, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 3, 1975
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Model
Race: Mixed
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, French, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: