Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jaycee200481 41 / 39 / C
"Same handle on the kI K thingie"
Cambridge, Maryland, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
jaycee200481's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jaycee200481's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,556 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,986 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bwcinannap
Online NOW!
Maryland, United States
Funnow302
Delaware, United States
curvywife4u2
Maryland, United States
samslam100
Maryland, United States
ursecret201819
Delaware, United States
Barrelracer1991
Delaware, United States
ThicBunny19
Maryland, United States
hornyjeepguy1970
Delaware, United States
Dwilpat2
Maryland, United States
 
Status
jaycee200481 41/C
Cambridge, Maryland
Looking for a few good men to add to the fun… at one time.
Introduction
Ok, let’s try this again. Not Ken and Barbie, not looking for perfection. We are looking for single males, females, couples, groups, it don’t matter! We can host sometimes. We do have a family and crazy work schedules we have to work around. Complete discretion on both ends.

My Ideal Person Anyone down to get a few drinks, hangout, chill, fuck, you know how this site works. We are all adults here, we are here for fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Want to see her participate in a gangbang, airtight or triple
penetration.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A remote wilderness spot, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jaycee200481's responses

Information
  • 41/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Cambridge, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 9, 1981 June 27, 1983
Hometown: Cambridge, Maryland, United States Cambridge, Maryland, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: Average Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Automotive Business Management
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None