Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jayexo197677 46 / T
"Lesbian wife ?"
South Orange, New Jersey, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2016

To view all of
jayexo197677's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayexo197677's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,704 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,882 New photos this week!
  • 118,714,683 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Victoria, Australia
New York, United States
New Jersey, United States
Colorado, United States
Delaware, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
New Jersey, United States
jayexo197677 46/T
South Orange, New Jersey
would it kill you to like a picture ? can't return messages
transitioning . Gentleman that means what boobs i have are real and my penis is small. I live between two worlds boy mode at work , see what happens there but in every other way I am a her.

My Ideal Person I look for dom/masc men or fem trans and females. in otherwords if you are a hairy dude in a thong, great i am happy for you and wish you the best but we are not a mention.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, bottom or vers

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jayexo197677's responses

  • 46 / TS/TV/TG
  • South Orange, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 10, 1976
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 42 / 95 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: