Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jayjay4fn 46 / M
"Does IM even work?? Would love to find a dominant woman or couple."
Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 8, 2012

To view all of
jayjay4fn's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayjay4fn's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,663 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,576,035 Active Members!*
jayjay4fn 46/M
Brookfield, Wisconsin
enjoyable, sexual experiences
Does anyone else question if messenger or on here actually works? The title pretty much explains it. I'm just looking for some fun times. Since this is a sex site, yeah it would certainly be great to find people for that. There are a lot of fantasies I have always wanted to explore and maybe now is the time. A wild and insatiable cougar, a kinky bi couple? Yeah I'd be willing to try it. Contact me and let me know. I will say this. I'm open to pretty much anything but... NO SINGLE MALES. Oh yeah and ladies, if you think I'm gonna pay for that pussy, keep moving. I have no problem with dinner or drinks but I am not desperate where I need to be paying you. So move along. Otherwise say hi.

My Ideal Person Honestly I would just like to meet people who are fun to hang out with. Yeah sex and sexual attraction are important but people who are comfortable to be around overall are just as fun to meet. So lets get the good times rolling.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jayjay4fn's responses

  • 46 / male
  • Brookfield, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English