Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jayman2516 32 / M
"Young, fit, good looking, and smart guy with 8+ inches"
Columbus, Pennsylvania, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 4, 2016

To view all of
jayman2516's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jayman2516's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,798 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,890 New photos this week!
  • 121,582,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
North Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
jayman2516 32/M
Columbus, Pennsylvania
I am a good looking disease and drug free guy looking to explore. I would love to find some new fetishes/ fantasies and experiment. More than 8 inches to deal with, great stamina and love to please. I can't host but can travel. My work schedule is pretty crazy but can work something out usually. Hope to hear from someone! Oh I am very into older types and into all body types. So don't be shy bbw!

My Ideal Person Well I really don't have one. I am not picky haha. I am into a lot and willing to try a lot so just get ahold of me.

  • 32 / male
  • Columbus, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 17, 1991
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None