Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jbohl 45 / M
"35 Fit and Handsome!"
Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 21, 2012

To view all of
jbohl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jbohl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,310 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,554,447 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_downtown3536
Florida, United States
niceversaguy
Florida, United States
rm_BandL2K10
Florida, United States
rm_btmsup1278
Illinois, United States
cuckold195310
Florida, United States
curioso1931
Florida, United States
sincicpl
Florida, United States
SucUnow239
Florida, United States
NewNewJerseyCPL
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
jbohl 45/M
Ft. Myers, Florida
Introduction
Hi, I am looking for an older woman (or M/F couple) in the age range of 40-60+ who would love to be spoiled by an attractive, passionate younger guy. I would like to get together ideally 1-2x's per month for a nice dinner, maybe give you a relaxing massage, and have a drink. I am 100% respectful and a true gentleman (however...I'd be totally naughty in the bedroom). I will be honest and upfront...I am not looking to settle down. I will NOT hop from bed-to-bed, but I just want a friend with benefits for right not.... If this doesn't bother you, and you'd like to contact me then we can get into the specifics more. I am 35, professional, in-shape, and handsome. Hope to hear from you...Thanks! WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person I like women who are confident, classy, yet absolutely dirty behind closed doors! Someone in the 30's to 60's who is down to earth (...aka...mentally stable..LO I like a nice smile and beautiful eyes. Of course a hot body is a bonus, but not a deal breaker.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Ft. Myers, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: January 1, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: