Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jc234123 35 / 27 / C
"looking for some fun"
jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 26, 2016

To view all of
jc234123's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jc234123's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,934 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,865,249 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jezuke
limburg, Belgium
rm_lesfun34567
Maharashtra, India
rm_khadiza37
Dacca, Bangladesh
ruthere234
Chhattisgarh, India
rm_booombooom19
West Bengal, India
Gigivana
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Raghibrz
West Bengal, India
cpl692013
Delaware, United States
funaalways
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jc234123 35/C
jalpaiguri, West Bengal , India
telegrm id joyrinku mentioned this site
Introduction
i m male. here 28 with good build... loking for 3sm.. she is nt interested in all these.. so she doesnt knw anything abt this.. i hav experience in 3sm and body msg and every type of sexual pleasure.. so girls unsatisfied wifes cpls.. if u like to hav some good time then leave me a msg..any privacy is guaranteed and also expected..

My Ideal Person unsatisfied girls, housewife, cpls, for pure fun.. money seekers plz stay away

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would like to have a 4some with mfff...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
There are a lot

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jc234123's responses

Information
  • 35/27 / Couple (man/woman)
  • jalpaiguri, West Bengal, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Man only has sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 2, 1987 March 7, 1995
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 180-182 cm 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree Prefer not to say
Occupation: service Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses