Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jcheyenne1964 60 / M
"lookin for some fun ,,,,,,,,,,,,,, i have no expectations and there for i have no disapointments"
Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: January 7, 2018

To view all of
jcheyenne1964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jcheyenne1964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,444 Members Online NOW!*
  • 142,656 New photos this week!
  • 125,602,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Alberta, Canada
Georgia, United States
Idaho, United States
jcheyenne1964 60/M
Douglasville, Georgia
What's happening?
PRIVACY WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies, projects, or any forms of usage - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum from the past, present, or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person someone that live here in united states or canada and not lookin for an airline ticket here your just wasting mine and ur time in u don't live here please DO NOT CONTACT

  • 60 / male
  • Douglasville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: July 11, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: