Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jdennis4fun 63 / M
"Living life and trying to have a little fun along the way."
Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 24, 2019

To view all of
jdennis4fun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdennis4fun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,709 Members Online NOW!*
  • 73,679 New photos this week!
  • 104,719,549 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
Online NOW!
Mississippi, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Alaska, United States
Tennessee, United States
jdennis4fun 63/M
Gainesville, Georgia
I'm just an older bi guy living life and trying to have a little fun along the way. In fairly good shape, looking for fun with males or couples in and out of the bedroom. Friendship would be good but I am okay with a strictly nsa sexual relationship also. I am discreet. Love to chat and see if we have common interest. Enjoy playing from mild to a little wild and kinky. I play at the comfort level of my partners. I am an easy going and a no stress kind of guy. With guys I am a top if the sex play gets that far.But I also enjoy a variety of play including oral, ass play, and more if you like. Just ask. Can also play the dominant role for those bottoms who enjoy a little kinky fun.

My Ideal Person People who enjoy having fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of jdennis4fun's responses

  • 63 / male
  • Gainesville, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: February 7, 1957
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: