Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jdg141 64 / 60 / C
"looking for fun with new people"
Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 20, 2002

To view all of
jdg141's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdg141's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,774 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,167,840 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LexiRey
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
xtasea2010
British Columbia, Canada
Tom2006_52
Hesse, Germany
perrenoel2553
Ile de France, France
Bigtom5453
Florida, United States
teressaNted
Pennsylvania, United States
Jamieover
Queensland, Australia
pT45fSh
Florida, United States
oden331
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
jdg141 64/C
Campbell River, British Columbia , Canada
Introduction
we are a couple in our early to mid 50's ,been married for 30+ years . she is 5'7 with a very nice body ,cures in all the right places and a great ass . he is 5'9 has and average body . both of us are fun people and are looking for people that have the same outlook on life.

My Ideal Person looking to meet couples to be friends with first and then see where we can go from there . must be fun open minded , and easy to talk too and with no hang ups .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdg141's responses

Information
  • 64/60 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Campbell River, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 7, 1958 August 3, 1961
Relocate?: No No
Height: 172-175 cm 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Shaved Medium
Eye Color: Blue Brown