Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jds6464 59 / M
"Discreet Professional Photographer. Looking to do exotic sessions"
Leesburg, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: July 6, 2013

To view all of
jds6464's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jds6464's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,196 Members Online NOW!*
  • 149,230 New photos this week!
  • 123,671,039 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Yoitsus
Online NOW!
West Virginia, United States
Cumwhorewife24
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
AmandaOaks
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
stardusterz
Alabama, United States
heavychested
Kentucky, United States
tatianaxxx18
Florida, United States
Here4funn71
Maryland, United States
tifrebelle
liege, Belgium
Omarspussy130
Florida, United States
 
Status
jds6464 59/M
Leesburg, Virginia
Looking to have hot new profile photos/video discreet and professional. I have a new assistant that can do hair and makeup. KIK @ Shurvmp1
Introduction
Discreet Professional Photographer/Videographer looking to do exotic photography sessions. Copies of all images will be given to the people being photographed/video pre and post edit. Always discreet, professional, and respectful. Faces can be editted out for privacy reas. Clean drug and disease free and expect the same in return. I've reached the point where it's time to get past my shy nature and meet someone new. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. The philosophy I live by is don't judge, but always stay true to my peral set of values. I've always been good at making plans and following through on them. I like to meet new playmates for uncomplicated fun. On Sunday afternoons I like to have brunch out somewhere. If you contact me please include a face pic. I look forward to setting up our first rendezvous. I'm not changing my life, I'm starting a revolution. I would also like to find men, woman, and groups that would have me video them. I love shooting video and photography.

My Ideal Person I am interested with having adventures with other open minded people. Foreplay is underrated. I like lots of foreplay before straight to penetration. Sensuality - like touching and candles and massage - is as important as sex. Looking for new friends in and out of the bedroom. Open minded and looking for new adventures.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Thousand Foot Crutch, Red, Pillar, Tremonti, Rush, FFDP, Meytal
Cohen, etc

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes and who hasn't. Like most the nature of their exclusiveness.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of jds6464's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Leesburg, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 30, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NA
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: