Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
jdwezeer62 57 / M
"Ready to play!! Need my cock sucked to completion!! Daddie here looking for a smooth twinkie to fuck"
Kissimmee, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 30, 2013

To view all of
jdwezeer62's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view jdwezeer62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 77,789 New photos this week!
  • 107,373,256 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ajbi21
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
TXBtm4fun
Texas, United States
Hornybiman67
Florida, United States
edmgroup
Alberta, Canada
BadTeacher101
California, United States
silks169
Florida, United States
lovelybbw86
Florida, United States
69blackberry84
Florida, United States
paola4441
Illinois, United States
 
Status
jdwezeer62 57/M
Kissimmee, Florida
Lost Gold!! CAN"T READ MESSAGES!! Looking for local sex and curious about sucking cock... Need a jo buddy..
Introduction
Str8 Italian guy ready for fun in Kissimmee... I'm not a skinny guy but my cock works well and love to fuck and suck!! Looking to fuck local ass!! A hot jerk off buddy?? You need to IM me I'm a standard member!! Love a hot black women!! I'm in Haines city almost everyday.. Daddie here looking for a smooth twinkie to fuck

My Ideal Person YOU MUST HAVE PHOTO!! Any sex!! Clean safe DD free good sucker NO BO!! Must be fresh out of the shower clean!!... PUT THIS WARNING ON YOUR PROFILE PEOPLE. GO GOOGLE YOUR PROFILE NAME AND SEE WHY. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of jdwezeer62's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Kissimmee, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 17, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: BBM
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: